Leave out all the rest

I was shocked to hear about the tragic death of Chester Bennington, who for those of you don’t know, is the frontman of Linkin Park.  One of my favourite bands, even though there last record sucked…

I don’t normally get caught up with celebrities and their lives but there has been moments where I would sit back in disbelief about tragedies like this one.  Another one that blew me out of the water was the death of Robin Williams.

LINKIN PARK has been making amazing music for more than a decade, an most of it occurred outside of the Transformer movie series.  My opinion might not mean anything to most people but I think we have lost, not only a great voice, but an amazing talent.

You will me missed but your music will live on forever. RIP.

To honour the memory of a legacy left behind, I’m posting LEAVE OUT ALL THE REST.

One thought on “Leave out all the rest

Leave a Reply

