Volmaan

Sometimes I can be spiteful but now is not one of those times.

Even though I’m posting another Afrikaans song, something I haven’t done in ages.  It’s just that this song speaks to my concerns of Princess who’s very close to having a boyfriend…  More about that later…

The song is about a girl who is wondering whether the full moon has something to do with her sudden love for a certain guy.

LEAH is making a name for herself down here in South Africa and I figured, why not share the gems we have with the rest of the world?  So to my English followers, I apologize, but I hope you enjoy VOLMAAN.  (Her, not being ugly, also makes for pleasant viewing.)

2 thoughts on “Volmaan

Leave a Reply

