Dancing again

This is me being progressive!

Dude and Princess have been raving about this song for a while now and due to their persistence and control of the car audio system I had to listen to it as well.  Low and behold, I liked it.

An even bigger surprise was the realization that this guy is South African!  Proof that you learn something new every day.  So that sealed the deal, a featured post on my site.  (He obviously doesn’t know how lucky he is, as he doesn’t follow my blog.)

Enjoy TIMO ADV with DANCING AGAIN.

PS – I apologize for his outfit in advance and please note that this is NOT common attire in our country.  Our shirts are long or short.  Not both.  I also don’t know how high he was when he picked his stage name because I’m sure no parent would be so cruel as to burden a kid with such an unpronounceable surname.

Leave a Reply

