Make Me (Cry)

My kids were listening to the song this morning and I recognized the name on the playlist.  They informed me that this girl was the little sister.  And you can clearly hear the genetics played a role in the sibling’s voices.  Same factory.

Labrinth has one of the best male voices out there, so this song became an immediate choice for posting over here.  And I think the drop of water at the end of the chorus sealed the deal.

My only gripe with the video is that at 16 years, she’s portrayed as being in bed with a sleeping dude…Call me old fashioned.  I’m hoping Noah stays grounded and doesn’t turn into a full blown *insert word* like her sister did.

So I present NOAH CYRUS and LABRINTH singing MAKE ME (CRY)

4 thoughts on “Make Me (Cry)

Leave a Reply

