Say you won’t let go

In celebration of Wife turning forty today, what better opportunity to post a song that explains exactly how I feel about her.  Except, I never needed to hold her hair back as she was throwing up after a night of drinking…

My love, I dedicate SAY YOU WON’T LET GO by JAMES ARTHUR to you, my life-source, my anchor, my blessing, my comfort and my best friend.

I’m honoured to be able to share this birthday with you.  And like he said, until we’re grey and old…which seems sooner than I thought it would be…

Leave a Reply

