Walking on sunshine

Two posts on one day! I know what you must be thinking…Is he working?  Is he high? Is he bored? WTF?

Ok, maybe I don’t know what you’re thinking.  I’m basically all of the above and then some.  Point is, it’s spring and I wanted to share a song that would make every person living in the Southern Hemisphere smile.  And what better choice than KATRINA AND THE WAVES with their rendition of WALKING ON SUNSHINE, which accurately describes my mood today.

The irony of this crappy video is not lost to me, as there are NO indication of any sun shining throughout it.  Must be a normal Spring day in the UK.

2 thoughts on “Walking on sunshine

  1. stomperdad September 5, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    I was about to call you a low down, good for nothing, title stealer. Then I realized you wrote this post before I wrote mine (I just wrote mine today). I swear I didn’t see this post until just now. My post today is of the same title, albeit, a different reason. Good song though!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahdad September 6, 2016 / 2:49 am

      I will never steal, at least not from my friends…happy days!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

