Feel invincible

I sometimes lose track of the stuff I post on this little blog of mine and when I look back, every so often, I become aware that my masculinity has a knack for leaving me out in the cold. It’s evident that having a teenage daughter, who is subconsciously clouding my taste in music, resulted in the testosterone levels taking a serious nose-dive over here.

In order to restore some balance to the force (and saving my credibility) I’ve chosen a song by SKILLET, a band I’ve only recently discovered and simply can’t get enough of.

Here they are rocking to FEEL INVINCIBLE, the single from their forthcoming album UNLEASHED.  I guarantee you’ll want to listen to the song at least twice.

Enjoy. Repeat.  *insert sigh*

 

2 thoughts on “Feel invincible

  1. stomperdad July 30, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    I’m totally adding this one to my running list. Welcome back to the men’s department 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

