Make me

I would fail in my duty as a BRITNEY SPEARS fan if I didn’t share her latest single on this blog.  Besides it’s better than some of the crap she dished out on her last album…

Here’s hoping the new album will mean a return to her former glory when she released Femme Fatale or even Circus.  And yes, I’m still available for a date night with her in Las Vegas.  Someone should tell her assistant…

Besides no-one can MAKE ME hate her.  (See what I did there…)

I know what you are thinking…when is she releasing the video for this song?

I shall ask her…on our date night…

2 thoughts on “Make me

    • Ahdad July 27, 2016 / 1:09 pm

      I often get told that…the problem part…not the proud part…

      Like

Leave a Reply

