Family affair

Allrighty then…I’m still not sure whether I should insert this video when I want to write about my family, and more specifically how great they are.  The specific clip might sent the wrong message if only for the way that Mary J. Blige is attempting to dress.  I say attempt too, as she’s failing miserably.

Please head my warning, watching this video will result in something that cannot be unseen.  I personally don’t think one person is meant to show so much thigh in a pair of pants, nor do I think it’s necessary to give the twins so much air…they might just fall out and hurt themselves.  She not young you know.  Gravity is a bitch.  And with no support…

Anyways I had a crazy evening with the family where we had to run around fixing and helping all kinds of shit.  It was awesome.  Being part of a family when we go through the motions of being a family.  It’s a Family affair as sung by a very slutty Mary J. Blige.

2 thoughts on “Family affair

  1. Cheryl August 25, 2015 / 4:48 pm

    Hmmm… I’d heard the song before but I’ll admit that I didn’t know who sang it or even the title of the song. You learn something new everyday. I’m feeling a total disconnect between the title and the video.. or even the lyrics. In no way is that my definition of a “Family Affair”. And, yep, the twins got way too much exposure. But hey, if you got ’em, flaunt ’em. LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

    • pieterk515 August 26, 2015 / 7:44 am

      She doesn’t have them because she dishing them out to everyone who wants a peek!! Another case of good song, bad video.

      Like

Leave a Reply

