Nine to Five

The benefits of having a long weekend as part of the government’s way to celebrate woman dissipates very quickly when you reach the office and barely have to time to breathe as you catch up on all the mails you received on Monday.

I just had my breakfast and for those who doesn’t find that odd, it’s 14h48 on a Tuesday in South Africa. Some people might think I need help, when the only thing I need is a cup of coffee.  Which I’m getting now.

I’m working my arse off today since Nine to Five just like Mrs Dolly Parton.  But without the boobies.

This is not the official video, but whoever did it, made it fun to watch.  Enjoy.

6 thoughts on “Nine to Five

  1. Cheryl August 11, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    OMG! I remember going to see that movie in the theatre! Great song! And now Lily Tomlin and Jane Fonda are back together starring in a Netflix series called “Grace and Frankie”.

    Liked by 1 person

    • pieterk515 August 12, 2015 / 5:52 am

      Have to check it out. Has Dolly and the twins made any recent movies?

      Like

Leave a Reply

