Barbra Streisand

It’s gonna be a fun week because I need one after last week.  So I’m doing something a little different, I’m running with a theme.  Songs with famous people in the title.

With this one, like the one of yesterday, I must admit I’m not a fan.  But I don’t hate her as much as I hate Kanye.  I just think she’s slightly overrated, most probably due to the fact that I wasn’t born in 1914.

I present, for your listening pleasure, Barbra Streisand as performed by Duck Sauce.

In hindsight there’s not much happening in this song even though this was considered a massive hit.  Please don’t unfollow me…

4 thoughts on “Barbra Streisand

  1. Bruce Goodman July 28, 2015 / 7:48 am

    O God – I was waiting for the advertisement to finish – and that was the video! I was waiting to see her nose and wait for her amazing voice. This is the shittiest song you’ve ever posted.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

