Kanye

Let’s be clear. I’m not a fan.  Wait, that’s actually an understatement.  I like Kanye as much as I like his Wife. And I like his Wife as much as I like a root canal. Or eating brussel sprouts.

This song is rather infectious and it celebrates every person’s right to life their lives like they’re the King of it.  Owning your own shit.  Living in the moment.  Giving 150%. Which, if that’s the case, I’m all for it.  I couldn’t agree more.

On the other hand this song is by The Chainsmokers.  Their first hit was #Selfie.  Maybe this song is just sarcastic commentary on a real douche of a man.  Which, if that’s the case, I’m all for it. I couldn’t agree more.

Either way, here is Kanye by the Chainsmokers.

3 thoughts on “Kanye

Leave a Reply

