Thunderstruck

Yes, I’m annoyed with a work colleague.  Again.  And it’s the same person who has been the fly in my ointment for the last few months.  The shackle around my ankle.  The parasite that sucks my soul dry.  The scab that keeps on falling off and prevents the wound from healing properly.

But I found my happy place or more accurately, I found another person who thinks this guy is the biggest arse on the planet.  Coincidentally, he might literally have the biggest arse on the planet.  Which would make it a double whammy.

In the mean time let’s rock out to Thunderstruck as performed by AC/DC and forget about a-holes.  Maybe we will feel better about ourselves.  Maybe we will suffer from a head ache induced by excessive headbanging at a mature age.

Any which way, have fun.

4 thoughts on “Thunderstruck

  1. Bruce Goodman July 7, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    I’m too old to be headbanging but I did enjoy the video while having a nice cup of tea.

    Liked by 1 person

    • pieterk515 July 8, 2015 / 6:27 am

      That would be something I love to see. Drinking tea, listening to AC/DC and not spilling a drop.

      Like

      • Bruce Goodman July 8, 2015 / 7:25 am

        Well – it was around 5 this morning NZ time that I watched AC/DC – so not spilling a drop is relatively easy. The only headbanging was when I kept nodding off… and not because the music was boring.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

