My First Kiss

My first kiss was a disaster.  A feeble attempt at something that I had no clue on how to execute effectively.  Needless to say it wasn’t something I want to remember.  The poor girl, I slobbered over half her face.  But I had to try as I’m not the type of guy who gives up easily.   I consider myself to be a much better kisser today than the one I was 25 years ago.

Dude discovered this song as he was going through some of my old playlists and he thinks it’s really cool.  He also reckons it’s an old song, even though it came out in 2007.  After listening to it again I decided to share.

And for the coming weekend I’ll leave you with something my good friend always says: “Have a good one!”

Here is My First Kiss (albeit a bad one) as performed by 3OH!3 feat Keisha.

5 thoughts on “My First Kiss

  1. Bruce Goodman June 26, 2015 / 6:35 pm

    Thanks for the 1st kiss advice. I shall bear it in mind when the opportunity arises.

    Liked by 1 person

    • pieterk515 June 26, 2015 / 6:42 pm

      It wasn’t so much advise as motivation for never quitting on something you might not be good at in the first attempt.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cheryl June 26, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    Sometimes it’s just better to listen to the song than watch the video. LOL! No one in that video made me want to kiss them but I liked the song. But I have pretty high standards when it comes to kissing. Once upon a time, I dated The. Best. Kisser. Ever! Nope, not the guy I married. But he does okay too. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

