This ain’t a scene, it’s an arms race

This song has no bearing whatsoever to the mood I find myself in today, which is pretty upbeat and ready for anything.  I couldn’t find the perfect match because “Shake it Off” has been used before.

But I needed something to break the somber vibe I been in for the last couple of days.  And who can do that better than Fall Out Boy?  So here is something to bang your head to and maybe chase some of the bad vibes that may or may not plague you today.

This group is a perfect example of NOT judging someone by what they look like.  With that being said I apologize for excessive use of eyeliner by one of the guitar players.  And so many tattoo’s. Eish.  Have fun. Be safe.

For this ain’t a scene, it’s a (insert two drum beats) arms race.  As sung by Fall Out Boy.

2 thoughts on “This ain’t a scene, it’s an arms race

  1. Bruce Goodman June 25, 2015 / 6:15 pm

    Love the video; shame about the song! (Actually, that’s a quote from – I think – “Not the 9 o’clock News” – a comedy show from years back). I actually liked the song you posted as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. pieterk515 June 26, 2015 / 6:22 am

    You’re cool for an ol..I mean mature person. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

