Do you remember

Low and behold I still have something to post before I went to bed…

I have four hours left in this small continent  so this post is scheduled.  I cheated, sue me.  This song haunted me on the radio ever since I arrived here.  I think it is amazing.  Haunting.  Great.

How could I leave this amazing country without a post from an authentic GREAT artist from down under, not known anywhere else….Maybe I will get some recognition for introducing him to my world of 16 people.

Please enjoy my little ode to Australia and I hope you keep the phrase of Do you remember as performed by Jarryd James in your mind for a little while. It’s my theme song for this trip.

5 thoughts on “Do you remember

  1. Cheryl June 15, 2015 / 12:31 am

    There is definitely something about that song that grabs you. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • pieterk515 June 17, 2015 / 7:09 am

      My daughter says this guy sounds like he has been kicked in the nuts! hehe.

      Like

      • Cheryl June 17, 2015 / 3:49 pm

        ROFL! I wonder what she thinks of the Bee Gees then.

        Liked by 1 person

      • pieterk515 June 18, 2015 / 5:48 am

        I’m not sure if she’s ever heard of them…

        Like

Leave a Reply

