Bohemian rhapsody

In being respectful to the country I find myself in today, Australia, where they are still celebrating the Queen’s birthday, what other option do I have than to pick a song from the famous band.

Let’s be clear, the ‘Queen’ I’m referring to is the actual one.  The one who rules a country.  The one who is close to a century old and probably wears her crown when she’s alone for I have not seen her with it recently.   So it’s not Freddy Mercury, Caitlin Jenner or those guys who stack fruit on their heads, wears a dress and sing I will survive like their lives depend on it.

The only decision I had was to pick a hit song.

I decided to stick to the classics, so let’s commence with involuntary headbanging as we listen to the beat of Bohemian Rhapsody as sung by Queen.

2 thoughts on “Bohemian rhapsody

    • pieterk515 June 8, 2015 / 10:12 pm

      the song has never been the same since it was used in the movie Wayne’s World. Must admit, in a good way…

      Like

Leave a Reply

