Somebody that I used to know

I’m in between spaces right now, stuck at an airport in Australia.  Sydney to  be precise.  Waiting to connect to Auckland, New Zealand.

As you can imagine nothing much is happening at the moment, besides the normal looking at people and judging them.  I’m kidding.  I don’t judge everybody.

Anyhow here’s to the people I might meet during my two week stay and Somebody that I used to know as sung by Gotye featuring Kimbra, was the only song I could recall that was made popular by an artist from New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

