Friday

Technology is amazing. It allows us to do things in the past and then execute them in the future. I knew I was not going to be able to write something as a laptop in the sand is never a good idea.  Sand gets in everywhere, does it not?

In order to not miss another day, I wrote this post two days ago, knowing I would publish it on this coming Friday, which is today.  I’ve just confused myself by writing that last sentence.

Anyhow see ya, I’m watching the waves roll in whilst you’re reading this.  Soaking up the sun, hoping to get some last minute colour on my skin before winter sucks all the joy from my life.

Take a load off, it’s Friday as sung by The Cure.

Leave a Reply

