Love is in the air

It’s amazing what 9 hours of sleep and a new haircut can do for you.  I feel good and according  to the Wife, I look the part too.

After a very miserable Tuesday where I was trying to recover from an even worst Monday night, I’m feeling like a million bucks today.  I’m smiling and people are approaching me again, for they understood that there was a serious risk of me biting their heads off yesterday.

Now I have a song in my heart and it’s the one I heard on my playlist this morning.  Which is why I’m sharing it…

May you all feel that “Love is in the air” as sung by John Paul Young.

I apologize for the extreme close-ups and the very small t-shirt.  They obviously didn’t have his size.

Leave a Reply

