The Story of my Life

In the spirit of me having to buy tickets to go see One Direction this weekend, I’m forcing myself to find a song that I like enough to post today, before heading off to the land of a thousand screaming girls tomorrow.  Needless to say, we are only going to see 80% of the band, as Zayn has left the building.

Forgive me for my transgression, but like every father knows, when you have a daughter, your life story most probably evolve around them.  Which is the reason for me buying tickets in the first place.  The “The Story of my Life” is not half bad, I just find it ironic that at 22 they consider themselves equip and experienced enough to even have a life story to tell.  Anyhow, what do I know, maybe they have.

Leave a Reply

